Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
NOMINATIVO HOTEL

E-MAIL

 

Angelin

Mario

Aldrovandi

www.aldrovandi.com

063223993

 

mario.angelin@gmail.com

 

Arciola Alessandro

Eden

www.hotel-eden-rome-italy

06478121

 

aletha@jumpy.it

Bianchini

Paolo

Portamaggiore

www.hotelportamaggiore.it

067027927

 

paolo.bianchini12@gmail.com

 

Bianconi  Christian

Duca d'Alba

www.hotelducadalba.com

06484471

chri_91_rm@hotmail.it

 

Bozzoli Gabriele

 

Massimo d'Azeglio

www.romehoteldazeglio.it

064870270

 

gabrielebozzoli@hotmail.co.uk

Cacciotti Gianluigi

gianluigicacciotti@gmail.com

 

Colasuonno Paolo

Best Western Spring House 

www.hotelspringhouse.com

 0639720948

 

paolocola@hotmail.com

Cantelli

Walter

Mediterraneo

www.romehotelmediterraneo.it

064884051

 

waltland@tin.it

 

Ciobanu Tatiana

Duca d'Alba

www.hotelducadalba.com

06484471

 

ciobanutatiana87@gmail.com

Ciotti

Mario

Bonus Pastor

www.casabonuspastor.it

0669871282

 

mario.ciotti8@gmail.com

Conti

Angelo

Duca d'Alba

www.hotelducadalba.com

06484471

 

angeloconti1@gmail.com

 

Costantini Massimo

Victoria

www.hotelvictoriaroma.com

06423701

 

malaloma@fastwebnet.it

 

D'Alessio Vincenzo

Dei Borgognoni

www.hotelborgognoni.com

0669941505

 

info@hotelborgognoni.it

 

Delle Piane Claudio

Radisson Blu

www.radissonblu.com/it/es-hotelroma

06444841

 

claudio.dellepiane@radissonblu.com

 

De Liso Vincenzo

Aldrovandi

www.aldrovandi.com

063223993

 

vinz.dl@gmail.com

 

Diamanti Vincenzo

Ambasciatori

www.royalgroup.it/ambasciatoripalace/it

0647493

 

ilcenzo@tiscali.it

Fovi 

Andrea

Floris

www.hotel-eden-rome-italy

06478121

 

fovi.andrea@gmail.com

 

Giamogante  Giampiero

Bonus Pastor

www.casabonuspastor.it

0669871282

 

giampierogiamogante@virgilio.it

 

Giovannelli Marcello

Cicerone

www.hotelciceronerome.com

063576

 

monsieurmarcel@hotmail.com

 

Gismondi Matteo

Michelangelo

www.michelangelohotelumbria.it

0744202711

 

mattyg@tiscali.it

 

Gregori Antonio

Bonus Pastor

www.casabonuspastor.it

0669871282

 

gregori.tonino@gmail.com

 

Gruttadauria Michele

Hotel Portamaggiore

www.hotelportamaggiore.it

067027927

 

presidenzaromanachiavidoro@gmail.com

 

Liddo Antonio

Hotel Buenos Aires

www.hotelbuenosaires.it

068554854

 

antonioliddo@virgilio.it

Lo Iudice

Simonetta

Teatro di Pompeo

www.hotelteatrodipompeo.it

066872512

 

simonetta.6@hotmail.it

Lucidi

Enzo

Ambasciatori Palace Hotel

www.royalgroup.it/ambasciatoripalace/it

0647493

 

lucidienzo@yahoo.it

 

Malmignati Aurelio

Bonus Pastor

www.casabonuspastor.it

0669871282

 

aurelio.malmi@gmail.com

 

Manni Riccardo

Grand Hotel Palatino

www.hotelpalatino.com

064814927

 

hpalatino.ric@gmail.com

 

Misionis

Tryfon

 

Hotel Viterbo Inn 

www.viterboinn.com

0761326643

 

 

inthelight@tin.it

 

Nevola

Massimo

Gravina San Pietro

info@hotelgravinasanpietro.it
06 39674205

 

 

nevola@tiscali.it

Noventa

Valentina

-

-

Pancrazi

Giuseppe

Aldrovandi

www.aldrovandi.com

063223993

 

giuseppe_pancrazi@hotmail.com

 

Porrini

Raffaele

 

Holiday Inn Pisana 

www.ihg.com/Rome Hotel

0640046900

 

 

raffaele.porrini@gmail.com

 

Pugliese Patrizia

Grand Hotel Plaza

www.grandhotelplaza.com

066992111

 

 patrizia.p67@gmail.com

 

Marzullo Francesca

Grand Hotel Ritz

 www.grandhotelritzroma.com

06802291

 

marzullo.francesca@libero.it

 

Sicurella  Giuseppe

Vatican Suites

www.vatican-suites.com

06633306

 

giu.sicurella@gmail.com

Scalioti

Michele

Portamaggiore

www.hotelportamaggiore.it

067027927

 

scaliotimichele@libero.it

 

Vezzoli Andrea

 Hotel Il Cantico 

www.ilcantico.it

0694362401

 

chiaviroma@libero.it

 

Zazzaron Giuseppe

Grand Hotel Palatino

www.hotelpalatino.com

064814927

 

g.28zazz@gmail.com